in

THE NEW GENERATION 🔥 Aesthetic Fitness Motivation

THE NEW GENERATION 🔥 Aesthetic Fitness Motivation
0Shares

THE NEW GENERATION 🔥 Aesthetic Fitness Motivation | Make sure to subscribe and click on the 🔔 for more motivational videos!

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

David Laid https://www.instagram.com/davidlaid/
Jeff Seid https://www.instagram.com/jeff_seid/
Andrei Deiu https://www.instagram.com/andreideiu_/
Gabe Deutsch https://www.instagram.com/gabe_deutsch/
Lexx Little https://www.instagram.com/lexx.little/
Alex Eubank https://www.instagram.com/alex_eubank15/
Jesse James West https://www.instagram.com/jessejameswest/
Anthony Mantello https://www.instagram.com/anthonymantello/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Music:

► 1: Mqx – Strangers (ft. ilysmoke)
► Link: https://youtu.be/mSjF7JUpGeo

► 2: Mqx x Tevvez – Immortals
► Link: https://youtu.be/B5c2zoXjBFE

► 3: Mqx – So What (ft. ilysmoke)
► Link: https://youtu.be/al-0YZhC7mw

Tevvez: https://hyperfollow.com/Tevvez
MQX: https://hyperfollow.com/mqx
ilysmoke: https://hyperfollow.com/ilysmoke

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

NEW AESTHETIC GENERATION
0:00 Intro
0:06 David Laid
1:03 Jeff Seid
2:02 Andrei Deiu
3:03 Gabe Deutsch
4:05 Lexx Little
5:05 Alex Eubank
6:05 Jesse James West
7:02 Anthony Mantello

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

★Contact us on: the-beast-motivation@outlook.com

#aesthetic #newgeneration #gymmotivation

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Comments

Leave a Reply
  1. I respect Andrei Deiu but he doesen’t fit in this list because he isn’t natural, you can’t compare him to the others and i think that the new generation should be 100% natural to show respect for body, health and inspire others do the same.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

0